Connect with Us

  • Address

    Post Box No. 29

    At - Jahangirpura

    PO - Gopalpura

    Vadod- 388 370

    Hadgud, District - Anand

    Gujarat, INDIA

    Tel: 02692-261402, 261238

  • Executive Director

    Sanjay Joshie

    Foundation for Ecological Security

    ed@fes.org.in

    Landline: 8238065478

  • Anchor and Curator

    Jagdeesh Rao

    Commons Collaborative and India Observatory

    jagdeesh@fes.org.in

    Landline: 9687606949, 9099798454

  • Mailing Address (for couriers)

    Foundation for Ecological Security

    C/O Surabhi Regency

    Jay Tower, Amul Dairy Road

    Anand 388001, Gujarat, INDIA

  • Field Operations

    Dinesh Reddy / Chetana Nand Jha

    dinesh@fes.org.in

    chetan@fes.org.in

  • Commons Collaborative

    Rahul Chaturvedi

    rahul@fes.org.in

  • Delhi Office

    Ishan Agrawal

    IDA House, Sector-IV,

    R.K. Puram,

    New Delhi - 110 022

    ishan@fes.org.in

    011-26713525 (O)

  • Prakriti Karyashala / Partnerships

    Subrata Singh / Brajesh Dubey

    subrat@fes.org.in

    brajesh@fes.org.in

  • India Observatory

    Ashok Jani

    ashok@fes.org.in

  • For Internships/Volunteers and Studies

    Pratiti Priyadarshini / Tenzin Chorran

    internships@fes.org.in

  • For Recruitment

    Neeraj Tripathi

    careers@fes.org.in

Want to know more?

Do get in touch with us!


Thank you for sharing your query.

We will get back to you soon.

Submit another query
Please switch to portrait mode for optimal browsing experience