Connect with Us

  • Executive Director

    Sanjay Joshie

    Foundation for Ecological Security

    ed@fes.org.in

    Landline: 8238065478

  • Address

    Post Box No. 29

    At - Jahangirpura

    PO - Gopalpura

    Vadod- 388 370

    Hadgud, District - Anand

    Gujarat, INDIA

    Landline: 9687606949, 9099798454

  • Mailing Address (for couriers)

    Foundation for Ecological Security

    C/O Surabhi Regency

    Jay Tower, Amul Dairy Road

    Anand 388001, Gujarat, INDIA

  • Field Operations

    Chetana Nand Jha

    chetan@fes.org.in

  • Commons Collaborative

    Rahul Chaturvedi

    rahul@fes.org.in

  • Delhi Office

    Nishtha Relan/Vishakh Rathi

    IDA House, Sector-IV,

    R.K. Puram,

    New Delhi - 110 022

    delhi@fes.org.in

    011-26713525 (O)

  • Prakriti Karyashala / Partnerships

    Subrata Singh / Brajesh Dubey

    subrat@fes.org.in

    brajesh@fes.org.in

  • India Observatory

    Ashok Jani

    ashok@fes.org.in

  • For Internships/Volunteers and Studies

    Pratiti Priyadarshini / Richu Sanil

    internships@fes.org.in

    richu@fes.org.in

  • Communications

    Kiran Kumari

    kiran@fes.org.in

  • For Recruitment

    Neeraj Tripathi

    careers@fes.org.in

Want to know more?

Do get in touch with us!


Thank you for sharing your query.

We will get back to you soon.

Submit another query
Please switch to portrait mode for optimal browsing experience